little lesbian teen
MCQs Pakistan Affairs Pakistan Affairs MCQs Pakistan Studies MCQs

Pakistan Studies MCQs (Pakistan Movement Set-III) for FPSC, PMS, PCS, NTS

Pakistan Movement MCQs Pakistan Studies MCQs
Written by Shahzad F. Malik

101. Who was Lord Edward Samuel Montague?
(a) Secretary of State for India
(b) Governor of Bengal
(c) Viceroy of India
(d) Governor-General of India
Answer: a

102. Who presided over the first meeting of Khilafat Committee?
(a) Abdul Bari
(b) M.A. Johar
(c) Maulana Fazal-ul-Haq
(d) Ghandhi
Answer: c

103. When Ayub Khan decided to abdicate:
(a) March 25, 1969
(b) March 30, 1969
(c) March 15, 1970
(d) April 20, 1970
Answer: a

104. Who became governor-general after Khawaja Nazim-ud-Din?
(a) Liaqat Ali Khan
(b) Ghulam Muhammad
(c) M. A. Lashari
(d) M. A. Somoro
Answer: b

105. Mamdot and Mian Mumtaz Daultana were rivals for Muslim Legal leadership in the:
(a) Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
(b) Punjab
(c) Sindh
(d) Balochistan
Answer: b

106. Who was dismissed by the Quaid-e-Azam on April 26, 1948 in Sindh?
(a) M. A. Lashari
(b) M. A. Khuro
(c) N. A. Khuro
(d) M. A Somro
Answer: b

107. The Hindus and Muslims started Non-Cooperation Movement for:
(a) Expulsion of British from India
(b) Indian independence and restoration of Caliphate
(c) For the uplift of education
(d) Both (a) and (b)
Answer: b

108. As the leader of victorious United Front Party Fazl-ul-Haq formed the new government of East Pakistan on:
(a) April 2, 1954
(b) April 10, 1953
(c) April 12, 1952
(d) May 10, 1955
Answer: a

109. The Legal Framework Order (LFO) was promulgated on March 30, 1970 by:
(a) Ayub Khan
(b) Yahya Khan
(c) Z. A. Bhutto
(d) None of these
Answer: b

110. The Governor-General Ghulam Muhammad dissolved the Constituent Assembly on:
(a) October 26, 1954
(b) October 24, 1954
(c) October 25, 1953
(d) April 20, 1954
Answer: b

111. The first constitution of Pakistan was enforced on:
(a) March 23,1956
(b) April 20, 1955
(c) July 20, 1955
(d) June 20, 1958
Answer: a

112. Krishak Sramik Party was founded by:
(a) A. K. Fazl-ul-Haq
(b) Ayub Khan
(c) Maulana Fazal-ul-Haq
(d) H.S. Suharwardi
Answer: a

113. Khudai Khidmatgar was founded in:
(a) 1925
(b) 1926
(c) 1929
(d) 1932
Answer: c

114. The Majlis-e-Ahrar-e-Islam was founded on:
(a) Dec 29, 1929
(b) June 10, 1930
(c) July 10, 1928
(d) December 14, 1932
Answer: a

115. Khudai Khidmatgar was founded by:
(a) Khan Abdul Ghafar Khan
(b) Sir Syed
(c) Allama Iqbal
(d) M.A. Jinnah
Answer: a

116. When the Constitution of 1962 was abrogated?
(a) March 4, 1969
(b) April 4, 1969
(c) August 14, 1969
(d) July 20, 1969

Answer: a

117. The National Muhammadan Association was founded by Syed Ameer Ali in:
(a) 1870
(b) 1875
(c) 1877
(d) Answer: 1880


118. Sir Syed Ahmad Khan established a purely Muslim organisation, the Muhammadan Anglo-Oriental Defence Association of Upper India, on December 30, ____.
(a) 1890
(b) 1893
(c) 1895
(d) 1897
Answer: b

119. Sanghton and Shudhi were organised by Hindus, the Muslim counter movements were:
(a) Tabligh-i-Islam
(b) Tanzim and Tabligh
(c) Islah-i-Muslim Committee
(d) None of these
Answer: b

120. The Khaksar party, the para military organisation was established:
(a) 1930
(b) 1931
(c) 1932
(d) 1934
Answer: b

121. The founder of the Khaksar Party was Inayatullah Khan commonly known as:
(a) Allama Maghrabi
(b) Allama Mashraqi
(c) Allama-i-Ummat
(d) None of these
Answer: b

122. Bacha Khan, Badshah Khan and Frontier Gandhi were the surnames of:
(a) Dr. Khan Sahib
(b) Ghaffar Khan
(c) Ahmad Khan
(d) None of these
Answer: b

123. The Jamiat Ulema-i-Hind was finally organised in December:
(a) 1917
(b) 1919
(c) 1921
(d) 1923
Answer: b

124. Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam was established on October 26, 1945 by:
(a) Allama Iqbal
(b) M.A. Jinnah
(c) Shabbir Ahmad Usmani
(d) M.A. Johar
Answer: c

125. Azad Pakistan Party was founded by:
(a) Mian Iftikhar-ud-Din
(b) Allama Iqbal
(c) Mian Muhammad Shafi
(d) None of these
Answer: a

126. In the 1973 Constitution, the president is the:
(a) Titular head of the country
(b) Leader of the majority party
(c) Central chief of a political party
(d) None of these
Answer: a

127. Pakistan People’s Party was founded by Zulfikar Ali Bhutto in Lahore in November:
(a) 1966
(b) 1967
(c) 1970
(d) 1971
Answer: b

128. Asghar Khan launched Justice Party on March 13, ____.
(a) 1969
(b) 1972
(c) 1974
(d) 1976
Answer: a

129. National Awami Party (NAP) was established on:
(a) July 25, 1957
(b) March 25, 1956
(c) August 25, 1955
(d) June 25, 1958
Answer: a

130. The Zakat and Ushr Ordinance was promulgated on:
(a) June 20, 1980
(b) July 20, 1979
(c) August 20, 1978
(d) August 25, 1981
Answer: a

131. When Lord Dalhousie proclaimed the annexation of the Punjab?
(a) 1852
(b) 1851
(c) 1849
(d) 1845
Answer: c

132. Who was the chairman of “Boundary Commission”?
(a) Cyril Radcliffe
(b) James Radcliffe
(c) Abbot Radcliffe
(d) None of these
Answer: a

133. When the Indian Independence Bill was moved in the British Parliament?
(a) July 4, 1947
(b) August 14, 1946
(c) June 4, 1946
(d) November 14, 1948
Answer: a

134. When the Indian Independence Bill became an Act?
(a) July 18, 1947
(b) July 28, 1947
(c) July 16, 1946
(d) July 16, 1948
Answer: a

135. Battle of Buxer was fought in:
(a) 1760
(b) 1761
(c) 1764
(d) 1768
Answer: c

136. The Indus Water Basin Treaty was signed at Karachi on:
(a) September 19,1960
(b) December 20, 1960
(c) August 14, 1960
(d) April 25, 1960
Answer: a

137. When Communal Award was announced?
(a) 1930
(b) 1932
(c) 1934
(d) 1935
Answer: b

138. Simon Commission arrived in India on:
(a) February 3, 1927
(b) June 4, 1928
(c) July 5, 1926
(d) August 15, 1926
Answer: a

139. When Radcliffe Award was announced?
(a) June 14, 1946
(b) April 14, 1947
(c) August 17, 1947
(d) July 10, 1948
Answer: c

140. The Brahmo Samaj was founded by Raja Ram Mohan Roy in:
(a) 1930
(b) 1828
(c) 1931
(d) 1933

141. The Day of Deliverance was celebrated by Indian Muslims on:
(a) December 22, 1939
(b) August 25, 1939
(c) April 20, 1940
(d) June 20, 1937
Answer: a

142. The Central National Mohammedan Association was founded by:
(a) Sir Syed Ahmad Khan
(b) Syed Ameer Ali
(c) Syed Mehdi
(d) Allama Iqbal
Answer: b

143. Urdu-Hindi controversy started in:
(a) 1860
(b) 1865
(c) 1867
(d) 1870
Answer: c

144. The second summit conference of the OIC was held in the year:
(a) 1970
(b) 1974
(c) 1977
(d) 1980
Answer: b

145. Give the date of Ayub Khan’s revolution.
(a) October 27, 1958
(b) August 30, 1956
(c) June 20, 1957
(d) August 20, 1956
Answer: a

146. Give the date of separation of East Pakistan.
(a) December 16,1971
(b) October 16, 1972
(c) November 16, 1970
(d) June 15, 1970
Answer: a

147. Liaquat Ali Khan was assassinated on:
(a) October 16,1951
(b) December 15,1950
(c) June 15, 1950
(d) July 18, 1951
Answer: a

148. Quaid-i-Azam joined Muslim League in:
(a) 1910
(b) 1913
(c) 1915
(d) 1923
140. b
Answer: b

149. Quaid-i-Azam left Congress in:
(a) 1918
(b) 1920
(c) 1922
(d) 1923
Answer: b

150. PRODA (Public and Representative Office Disqualification Act) was promulgated in the year:
(a) 1948
(b) 1949
(c) 1950
(d) 1952
Answer: b

hindi sex stories

About the author

Shahzad F. Malik

Shahzad Faisal Malik is the administrator of and is responsible for managing the content, design, and overall direction of the blog. He has a strong background in Competitive Exams and is passionate and sharing information with others.
Shahzad Faisal Malik has worked as a Graphic Designer/Content Creator at CSSTimes in the past. In his free time, Shahzad Faisal Malik enjoys watching Cricket, writing blogs for different websites and is always on the lookout for new and interesting content to share with the readers of this website.
As the website administrator, Shahzad Faisal Malik is dedicated to providing high-quality content and fostering a welcoming and engaging community for readers. He looks forward to connecting with readers and hearing their thoughts and feedback on the website.

Leave a Comment